Commedia dell’Arte Schedule 2015

Our 2015 Commedia dell’Arte schedule is here with a complete breakdown of the days and the instructors. We feel so lucky to have 2 talented teachers leading the workshop in Florence, Italy and sharing 4 weeks together. Participants will also do 2 public performances.

Roberto Andrioli specializes in Mask work, Actor training, Drama and Commedia techniques, and Improvisation. Marco Bendoni focuses on the Physical training, Renaissance and Baroque dance for Commedia dell’Arte, and Acrobatics.

Week 1

Mon. June 29:    10-12 Marco, 13-15 Roberto

Tue. June 30:     10-12 Marco, 13-15 Roberto

Wed. July 1:        10-12, 13-15 Roberto

Thurs. July 2:     10-12, 13-15 Marco

Fri. July 3:           10-12, 13-15 Roberto

 

Week 2

Mon. July 6:         10-12, 13- 15 Roberto

Tue. July 7:           10-12, 13 -15 Marco

Wed. July 8:         10-12, 13- 15 Roberto

Thurs. July 9:      10-12 Marco, 13-15 Roberto

Fri. July 10:          10-12 Marco, 13-15 Roberto  

 

First Performance

 

Week 3

Mon. July 13:             10-12, 13-15 Roberto

Tue. July 14:               10-12, 13-15 Roberto

Wed. July 15:             10-12, 13-15 Marco

Thurs. July 16:           10-12, 13-15 Roberto

Fri. July 17:                 10-12, 13-15 Roberto

 

Week 4

Mon. July 20:              10-12, 13-15 Roberto

Tue. July 21:                 10-12, 13-15 Marco

Wed. July 22:                10-12, 13-15 Roberto

Thurs. July 23:              10-12 Marco, 13-15 Roberto

Fri. July 24:                    10-12 Marco, 13-15 Roberto

 

Final Performance

 

 

 

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>